Ext Inigo 1

About Hyde Park Art Center

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Kate Lorenz Executive Director 3x5 2
Kate Lorenz
Executive Director

Ext. 1008
Email Kate: klorenz@hydeparkart.org

Hilesh Patel Deputy Director 3x5
Hilesh Patel

Deputy Director
Ext. 1021
Email Hilesh: hpatel@hydeparkart.org

Parke Ballantine Marketing Communications Manager
Parke Ballantine
Marketing & Communications Manager 

Ext. 1003
Email Parke: pballantine@hydeparkart.org

Aaron Rodgers Development Director 3x5
Aaron Rodgers
Director of Development

Ext. 1022
Email Aaron: arodgers@hydeparkart.org

Maria Nelson Development Associate 3x5
Maria Nelson

Manager of Individual Giving
Ext. 1014
Email Maria: mnelson@hydeparkart.org

Raquel Iglesias Development Associate 3x5 4
Raquel Iglesias
Development Associate

Email Raquel: riglesias@hydeparkart.org

Eileen Truong Finance And Operations Manager 3x5 2
Eileen Truong

Finance & Operations Manager
Ext. 1016
Email Eileen: etruong@hydeparkart.org

EDUCATION

Mike Nourse Director Of Education
Mike Nourse
Director of Education

Ext. 1005
Email Mike: mnourse@hydeparkart.org

Joshua Slater Teen Programs Manager 3x5
Joshua Slater
Teen Programs Manager

Email Slater: jslater@hydeparkart.org

Gregory Smith Outreach Programs Manager 3x5
Gregory Smith
Outreach Programs Manager

Ext. 1002
Email Gregory: gsmith@hydeparkart.org

Jen Tremblay Director Of Schools And Studios 3x5 2
Jeannette Tremblay
Director of School & Studios
Ext. 1007
Email Jen: jtremblay@hydeparkart.org

EXHIBITIONS

Allison Peters Quinn Director Exhibition Residency
Allison Peters Quinn
Director of Exhibitions & Residency Programs

Ext. 1010
Email Allison: aquinn@hydeparkart.org

Megha Ralapati Residency And Special Projects Manager 3x5
Megha Ralapati
Residency & Special Projects Manager
Ext. 1001
Email Megha: mralapati@hydeparkart.org

Ariel Gentalen Residency Coordinator 3x5
Ariel Gentalen
Residency Coordinator

Email Ariel: agentalen@hydeparkart.org

Peter Reese Preparator And Installation Technician 3x5 2
Peter Reese
Preparator & Installation Technician

Ext. 1004
Email Peter: preese@hydeparkart.org

FACILITIES

Michelle Nordemeyer Facilities Manager 3x5

Michelle Nordmeyer
Facilities Manager

Email Michelle: mnordmeyer@hydeparkart.org

INTERNS

Lauren Leving Exhibtions Intern 3x5

Lauren Leving - Curatorial Fellow

  Tessa Harrelson Admin Intern 3x5

Tessa Harrelson - Administration Intern

Ryn Education Intern 3x5

Ryn Osbourne - Education Assisant 

Gwen Seol Ledaership Fellow 2016 3x5

Gwen Seol - Leadership Fellow

Maya Landau Leadership Fellow 3x5

Maya Landau - Leadership Fellow

Caroline Education Curatorial Fellow

Caroline House - Education Curatorial Intern 

2017 02 06 Mktg Elise Marstin2

Elise Mastin - Design Intern

TEACHING ARTISTS

2016 10 18 Kat Liu Teaching Artist Columbia Mfa 3x5

Kat Liu - Columbia MFA 

2016 10 18 Chelsea Darter Teaching Artist Columbia Mfa

Chelsea Darter - Columbia MFA

Banner image: Hyde Park Art Center exterior